www.hennegolfklub.dk   

 (+45) 75 25 56 10

VELKOMMEN

BANEN

KLUBBEN

GREENFEE

MEDLEMSKAB

SHOPPEN

TURNERINGER

KLUB I KLUB

         
 

BESTYRELSE  OG KONSTITUERING


 

Bestyrelse Benny Franz 20 33 78 22 bf@bfdata.dk
Michael Stephansen 29 65 17 67 lm.step@newl.dk
Knud Dalgaard 30 49 87 93 else-knud@hotmail.dk
Aage V. Nielsen 21 25 18 43 aavn@mail.dk
Bente Nielsen 21 80 48 52 fysbente@outlook.dk
  Per Langtved 61 40 22 61 perlangtved37@msn.com
  Jette Beier 40 38 82 00 jette.beier@outlook.dk
Suppleant   Betty Moberg 29 86 12 54 betty-moberg@hotmail.com
Suppleant   Lars Brink 20 67 92 88 larsbrink@hotmail.dk
  
  
Formand Benny Franz 20 33 78 22 bf@bfdata.dk
Næstformand Michael Stephansen 29 65 17 67 lm.step@newl.dk
Kasserer Knud Dalgaard 30 49 87 93 ekse-knud@hotmail.dk
Baneudvalg Aage V. Nielsen 21 25 18 43 aavn@mail.dk
  Lars Brink 20 67 92 88 larsbrink@hotmail.dk
  Per Langtved 61 40 22 61 perlangtved37@msn.com
Mogens Rasmussen 30 25 89 71 mbr0605@hotmail.com
  Gert Hansen 24 45 71 42 gewinh@hotmail.com
Matchudvalg Bente Nielsen 21 80 48 52 fysbente@outlook.dk
  Jette Beier 40 38 82 00 jette.beier@outlook.dk
  Ib Larsen 20 22 28 37 post@hennegolfklub.dk
Begynderudvalg Per Langtved 61 40 22 61 perlangtved37@msn.com
  Jette Beier 40 38 82 00 jette.beier@outlook.dk
  Betty Moberg 29 86 12 54 betty-moberg@hotmail.com
  Elisabeth Madsen 21 49 18 64 elisabethmadsen@msn.com
Elite udvalg Lars Brink 20 67 92 88 larsbrink@hotmail.dk
  Benny Franz 20 33 78 22 bf@bfdata.dk
IT Udvalg Benny Franz 20 33 78 22 bf@bfdata.dk
Sponsorudvalg Michael Stephansen 29 65 17 67 lm.step@newl.dk
  Knud Dalgaard 30 49 87 93 ekse-knud@hotmail.dk
HCP-udvalg Benny Franz 20 33 78 22 bf@bfdata.dk
  Knud Dalgaard 30 49 87 93 ekse-knud@hotmail.dk
Referent Bente Nielsen 21 80 48 52 fysbente@outlook.dk
       
 

KLUBBEN

 
   

 

+  KONTAKT

+  SEKRETARIATET

+  TRÆNER

+  SPONSORER

+  GALLERI

+  VEDTÆGTER

+  BESTYRELSEN

+  GENERALFORSAMLING

 

 
     

 

 
 

 

Henne Golfklub, Hennebysvej 30, 6854 Henne, Tel: (+45) 75 25 56 10, post@hennegolfklub.dk

© 2011 Henne Golfklub  |  Forside  |  Sponsorer  |  Kontakt  |  Golf.dk